Contact Us

NASA IV&V Robotics Alliance Director | WV FLL Partner | WV VEX Tournament Director | WV FTC Partner | WV Robotics Alliance Founder

Todd Ensign

P: (304) 367-8438

E: Todd.I.Ensign@nasa.gov

ZERO Robotics Partner | WV FLLJr Partner

Jaime Ford

P:(304) 367-8379

E: jaime.l.ford@nasa.gov

VEX IQ | WVDE Diversion and Transition Programs

Michael Lyden

P:(304) 367-8299

E: mlyden@fairmontstate.edu

FIRST Senior Mentor | NASA IV&V Robotics Alliance Project Intern

Ryan Utzman

P: (304) 367-8299

E: rutzman@firstinspires.org | ryan.e.utzman@nasa.gov

FIRST AmeriCorps VISTAs

Jelanie Runyon

P: (304) 367-8318

E: jrunyon@firstinspires.org 

Claire Doemland

P: (304) 367 – 8318

E: cdoemland@firstinspires.org

Jason George

P: (304) 367 – 8318

E: jgeorge@firstinspires.org