Contact Us

 WV FLL, FLLJR, FTC Partner | Zero Robotics & WRO Contact | VRC, VEX U  Event Partner

Todd Ensign

P: (304) 367-8438

E: Todd.I.Ensign@nasa.gov

WVDE Diversion and Transition Programs | VEX IQ Event Partner

Michael Lyden

P:(304) 367-8299

E: Michael.P.Lyden@nasa.gov

FIRST Senior Mentor | NASA IV&V Robotics Alliance Project Intern | VRC, VEX U  Event Partner

Ryan Utzman

P: (304) 367-8299

E: rutzman@firstinspires.org | ryan.e.utzman@nasa.gov

FIRST AmeriCorps VISTAs

Claire Doemland

P: (304) 367 – 8318

E: cdoemland@firstinspires.org

Jason George

P: (304) 367 – 8318

E: jgeorge@firstinspires.org