Contact Us

NASA IV&V Robotics Alliance Director | WV FLL Partner | WV VEX Tournament Director | WV FTC Partner | WV Robotics Alliance Founder

Todd Ensign

P: (304) 367-8438

E: Todd.I.Ensign@ivv.nasa.gov

ZERO Robotics Partner | WV FLLJr Partner

Jaime Ford

P:(304) 367-8379

E: jaime.ford@ivv.nasa.gov

VEX IQ | WVDE Diversion and Transition Programs

Michael Lyden

P:(304) 367-8299

E: michael.p.lyden@ivv.nasa.gov

FIRST Senior Mentor | NASA IV&V Robotics Alliance Project Intern

Ryan Utzman

P: (304) 367-8299

E: rutzman@firstinspires.org

FIRST AmeriCorps VISTAs

Derrick Maust

P: (304) 367-8318

E: dmaust@firstinspires.org

Kevin Maust

P: (301) 616-0557

E: kmaust@firstinspires.org

Claire Wayne

P: (304) 367 – 8318

E: cwayne@firstinspires.org