WV FLL, FLLJr, FTC Partner | WRO Contact

Todd Ensign

P: (304) 367-8438

E: Todd.I.Ensign@nasa.gov

WVDE Diversion and Transition Programs | VEX IQ Event Partner | Zero Robotics Contact

Michael Lyden

P:(304) 367-8299

E: Michael.P.Lyden@nasa.gov

NASA IV&V Robotics Alliance Project Intern | VRC, VEX U  Event Partner

Ryan Utzman

P: (304) 367-8299

E: ryan.e.utzman@nasa.gov

FIRST AmeriCorps VISTAs

Claire Doemland

P: (304) 367 – 8318

E: cdoemland@firstinspires.org

Jason George

P: (304) 367 – 8318

E: jgeorge@firstinspires.org

Sirisha Dodda

P: (304) 367 – 8318

E: sdodda@firstinspires.org

Comments are closed.